Christmas '97 in Killererin - Page 2

Care of the Elderly Committee


The committee would like to thank the following contributors without whom there would be no book:-

Willie Mannion

P.J. McGrath

Martin Lyster

Barnaderg N.S.

Cahergal N.S.

Evelyn Kinneavy

Rita Curley

Fr. Waldron

Mary P. Mullins

Pae Nicholson

Kate Forde



This page was added on 08/04/2021.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *